All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum

Like riding lawn tractors through mud, woods, rocks, and snow? Then this is the place for you! Share your ideas, Post your projects and more!

PortalHomeSite RulesEventsFAQSearchRegisterLog inBuild-Off

my first build craftsman/murray

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
freetroy
freetroy

murray - my first build craftsman/murray Empty
PostSubject: my first build craftsman/murray   murray - my first build craftsman/murray Icon_minitimeApril 28th 2021, 1:17 am

hi y'all this is my first build im really looking forward to building this ridemurray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210414
murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210413
murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210412murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210416
murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210415
murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210417murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210418
murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210420
murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210419murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210422
murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210423
murray - my first build craftsman/murray 20210421

MightyRaze likes this post

Back to top Go down
freetroy
freetroy

PostSubject: Re: my first build craftsman/murray   murray - my first build craftsman/murray Icon_minitimeMay 1st 2021, 4:41 pm

hi guys well i got a lot done on my tractor yesterday just been busy on it i am hope to have it up and running by summer time but i hope to have it running sooner
Back to top Go down
TourMax

PostSubject: Re: my first build craftsman/murray   murray - my first build craftsman/murray Icon_minitimeMay 2nd 2021, 11:14 am

Old square nose Murray with a pan frame. They made those in/around early to mid 90’s. Not a really common model to see these days.