All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum

Like riding lawn tractors through mud, woods, rocks, and snow? Then this is the place for you! Share your ideas, Post your projects and more!

PortalHomeSite RulesEventsFAQSearchRegisterLog inBuild-Off

67 Allis Chalmers B-10 manual/pdf?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
kraken

67 Allis Chalmers B-10 manual/pdf? Empty
PostSubject: 67 Allis Chalmers B-10 manual/pdf?   67 Allis Chalmers B-10 manual/pdf? Icon_minitimeJune 27th 2016, 8:46 pm

hey guys I'm new to this but would like to see if anyone has a web address for the full owner's manual the Allis Chalmers B10 garden tractor I'm also needing a alternative gas tank as mine is bad and money is tight
Back to top Go down
Ryf

2016 Build-Off Entrant
2016 Build-Off Entrant

67 Allis Chalmers B-10 manual/pdf? Empty
PostSubject: Re: 67 Allis Chalmers B-10 manual/pdf?   67 Allis Chalmers B-10 manual/pdf? Icon_minitimeJuly 1st 2016, 9:15 pm

kraken wrote:
hey guys I'm new to this but would like to see if anyone has a web address for the full owner's manual the Allis Chalmers B10 garden tractor I'm also needing a alternative gas tank as mine is bad and money is tight