All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum

Like riding lawn tractors through mud, woods, rocks, and snow? Then this is the place for you! Share your ideas, Post your projects and more!

PortalHomeSite RulesEventsFAQSearchRegisterLog inBuild-Off

I call it the Redneck wagon

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
redneckwagon
redneckwagon

I call it the Redneck wagon Empty
PostSubject: I call it the Redneck wagon   I call it the Redneck wagon Icon_minitimeNovember 16th 2011, 10:57 pm

Hi everybody. I'm new to the site. I thought I was the only one interested in building stuff like this lol. I can't load any pictures here but my avatar is my off road tractor that I call the Red neck wagon. It started out as a husky with a 12hp tecumse but now it has a 15 hp Kohler. I've been through a few engines on it since I've been tinkering with it for 8 or 9 years now. It has a bed that will haul quite a bit with tail lights on the back and off road lights on the front bumper. It's been a fun project and it will go practically anywhere I have the guts to take it.
Back to top Go down
Jamus
Established Member
Jamus
Established Member

500+ Posts
500+ Posts

PostSubject: Re: I call it the Redneck wagon   I call it the Redneck wagon Icon_minitimeNovember 22nd 2011, 1:02 pm

Welcome aboard. Tractor looks nice. You should get an account with photobucket or somewhere so ou can show it off in better detail.
Back to top Go down
http://www.rcbashers.com
redneckwagon
redneckwagon

PostSubject: Re: I call it the Redneck wagon   I call it the Redneck wagon Icon_minitimeNovember 22nd 2011, 6:50 pm