All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum

Like riding lawn tractors through mud, woods, rocks, and snow? Then this is the place for you! Share your ideas, Post your projects and more!

PortalHomeSearchRegisterLog inBuild-OffTop Tractor Challenge
Welcome to the All Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum! . . .
New Top Tractor Challenge and Build-Off Profile Buttons on the menu bar! . . .
2020 Build-Off Winners . . . 1-Hillbilly Offroading . . . 2-darkside0914
HASPIN 2021 . . . Wednesday June 23rd through Sunday June 27th.
2021 Top Tractor Challenge August 14 competition –August 15 competitors ride, Pymatuning Pennsylvania **INFO HERE**
No 2021 Build-Off. Will return in 2022. Stay tuned later this year for rule changes!

Complete Novice With Interest!!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Papa Shaun
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Forum Rep : 0

Complete Novice With Interest!! Empty
PostSubject: Complete Novice With Interest!!   Complete Novice With Interest!! Icon_minitimeWed Nov 02, 2016 3:43 pm

Hello Everyone, I'm a complete novice and newby here, but hope to learn from everyone.

Shaun from KY
Back to top Go down
MatthewD
Prybar
Prybar
MatthewD

Forum Rep : 42

PostSubject: Re: Complete Novice With Interest!!   Complete Novice With Interest!! Icon_minitimeWed Nov 02, 2016 3:56 pm

Welcome! We all have to start somewhere. Have you got a tractor project on the go at the moment?
Back to top Go down
AllisKidD21
AllisKidD21

Forum Rep : 277

PostSubject: Re: Complete Novice With Interest!!   Complete Novice With Interest!! Icon_minitimeWed Nov 02, 2016 4:01 pm

Welcome! There are tons of awesome builds on here to learn from!

- MTD Off-Road Build
      - Ford LT 110 Off-Road Build
      - Craftsman GT 6000 Off-Road Build
       - Sears LT11 Rat Rod Build *2019 Build-Off Winner!*