All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum

Like riding lawn tractors through mud, woods, rocks, and snow? Then this is the place for you! Share your ideas, Post your projects and more!

PortalHomeSite RulesEventsFAQSearchRegisterLog inBuild-Off

New dude from North Central Florida

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Dapfury
Dapfury

New dude from North Central Florida Empty
PostSubject: New dude from North Central Florida   New dude from North Central Florida Icon_minitimeDecember 3rd 2020, 10:05 am

Dap here. IT guy by day, bored out of my mind married man by night. I've been innocent bystander into trail and mud mowing for about two years now and finally decided to dive in. Looking forward to networking <-see what I did there with a lot of you here to get my project up and running. I have a lot of questions especially about being weldless since I have no experience with it nor would I buy something I would never use later. I have recently got me a nice Murray with a 14.5hp B&S to kick things off. I know my way around an engine, but I'm no mechanic. New dude from North Central Florida 2731072446

So here are my first question: Anyone have some solid wheel hub suggestions (remember, weldless) that I can just mount up and upgrade my tires?
Back to top Go down
Dapfury
Dapfury

PostSubject: Re: New dude from North Central Florida   New dude from North Central Florida Icon_minitimeDecember 3rd 2020, 10:29 am

New dude from North Central Florida Murray

Don't know what to name her yet
Back to top Go down
MightyRaze
Administrator
MightyRaze
Administrator

2017 Build-Off Finalist
2017 Build-Off Finalist
2018 Build-Off Top 3 Winner
2019 Build-Off Top 3 Winner
2021 Winner of Winners
2021 Winner of Winners
1st Place Build-Off 2022
1st Place Build-Off Winner 2022
10,000 POSTS!
10,000 POSTS!
2024 Build-Off Entrant
2024 Build-Off Entrant