All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All-Terrain Lawn Tractor Forum

Like riding lawn tractors through mud, woods, rocks, and snow? Then this is the place for you! Share your ideas, Post your projects and more!

PortalHomeSite RulesEventsFAQSearchRegisterLog inBuild-Off

New member from Michigan

Go down 
+3
Budget_gokart
Hot Lap
murphyslaw
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
murphyslaw
murphyslaw

New member from Michigan Empty
PostSubject: New member from Michigan   New member from Michigan Icon_minitimeDecember 27th 2020, 9:05 pm

Thanks for adding me into your forum, I am just starting out with getting one of these together. Looking forward to being a part of the discussions and your community.
Back to top Go down
murphyslaw
murphyslaw

PostSubject: Re: New member from Michigan   New member from Michigan Icon_minitimeDecember 27th 2020, 9:08 pm

I saw you all have a discord channel? Could I get a link to it? Seems like a way easier place to communicate.
Back to top Go down
Hot Lap
Hot Lap

PostSubject: Re: New member from Michigan   New member from Michigan Icon_minitimeDecember 27th 2020, 9:23 pm

@murphyslaw welcome
Back to top Go down
murphyslaw
murphyslaw

PostSubject: Re: New member from Michigan   New member from Michigan Icon_minitimeDecember 27th 2020, 9:33 pm

Thanks @longbow
Back to top Go down
Budget_gokart
Established Member
Budget_gokart
Established Member

500+ Posts
500+ Posts
2022 Build-Off Entrant
2022 Build-Off Entrant
2023 Build-Off Entrant
2023 Build-Off Entrant
2024 Build-Off Entrant
2024 Build-Off Entrant

PostSubject: Re: New member from Michigan   New member from Michigan Icon_minitimeDecember 27th 2020, 9:54 pm

Welcome!
Back to top Go down
murphyslaw
murphyslaw

PostSubject: Re: New member from Michigan   New member from Michigan Icon_minitimeDecember 27th 2020, 10:44 pm

@budget_gokart
@longbow